Planning and Evaluation Committee

External Planning & Evaluation

Program Steering Committee Meeting

Program Director:
John Ojeifo, M.D., PhD., M.B.A 

Center to Reduce Cancer Health Disparities
National Cancer Institute
9609 Medical Center Drive, MSC 9746
Sixth Floor, West Tower
Bethesda, MD 20892
ojeifojo@mail.nih.gov

PSC Chairman:
Bernard Levin, M.D

2628 Broadway, Apt 33A New York, NY 10025
blevin2628@gmail.com

Michael Andrykowski, PhD
Professor of Behavioral Science
University of Kentucky College of Medicine
133 College of Medicine Office Building
Lexington, KY 40536-0086
mandry@uky.edu

Lucile L. Adams-Campbell, Ph.D.
Professor of Oncology
Associate Dean, Community Health & Outreach
Associate Director, Minority Health & Health Disparities Research
Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center
3970 Reservoir Road, N.W., E501
Washington, D.C., 20057
lla9@georgetown.edu

Abenaa Brewster, MD, MHS
Associate Professor, Clinical Cancer Prevention
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
P.O. Box 301439
Department of Clinical Cancer Prevention
Unit Number 1360
Houston, TX 77230-1439
abrewster@mdanderson.org

Rick Kittles, PhD
Professor
Division of Urology, Department of Surgery
University of Arizona College of Medicine
University of Arizona Cancer Center
1515 N. Campbell Avenue
P.O. Box 245024
Tucson, AZ 85724
rkittles@surgery.arizona.edu

Mark Nelson, PhD
Professor of Pathology
Director of Research, Department of Pathology
Department of Pathology Arizona Cancer Center
1501 N Campbell Avenue Rm. # 5208 Tucson, AZ 85724
mnelson@azcc.arizona.edu

John H. Stewart, IV, M.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Surgery
Associate Dean for Clinical Research and Innovation Vice Chair for Academic Affairs, Department of Surgery
Associate Program Director,
Associate Professor, Surgery, General
Comprehensive Cancer Center
Vice Chair, Academic Affairs
Wake Forest School of Medicine
Department of General Surgery
Medical Center Blvd.
Winston-Salem, NC 27157
jhstewart@wakehealth.edu

Robert A. Winn, M.D.
Associate Vice President for Health Affairs;
Director, Lung Cancer Program, University of
Illinois Hospital & Health System
University of Illinois at Chicago
914 S. Wood St., MCA (MC 973)
Chicago, IL 60612-4067
Rwinn@uic.edu